The tale of Steve and The CatPrick : The prick cat.

I was standing at an ATM looking to withdraw my millions this evening when I had to add yet another thing to my list of enemies. I never thought I would add yet another cat to my list (this is the third cat) of Estate Cat and Smaller Estate Cat.

As my fortune was coming out of the machine I heard a weird noise coming from the bin. It sounded like the crackling of a fire if that makes any sense to you? So, due to the extensive training I recieved from Fireman Sam in my youth I firstly assessed the situation to see how many Fire Engines I would need. I dont argue with the teachings of “Hero Next Door” Sam, he is wise beyond his boyish looks.

image

Always on the scene...

I checked in my bag to see if I had any water to kill the fire right in its stupid face when a cat jumped out of the bin and jumped past me, startling me slightly.

Hey, CatPrick! You prick! Stay out of the bins, those belong to people! That food you were eating was People-food! And how dare you ruin my chances of saving the day like my hero Fireman Sam! You ruined my big chance!

And now I am at home, inconsolably weeping into clothes that dont fit me any more. Now I feel like starting a fire so that I can save everybody with my sick fire murdering skills.

Congratulations CatPrick, now I am a arsonist. You prick!

Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The tale of Steve and The CatPrick : The prick cat.

  1. Annabel Collins says:

    Wow I love this! You’re funny 😉

Leave a Reply

