Sunrise, Sunset.

So I have been informed through the intertubes that pictures of myself and my two brothers taken in the past and the recent enough past (isn’t every picture taken of you in the past? Think about it.) have surfaced on Facebook to celebrate Eddies 25th Birthday. Happy Birthday and all that but I have a little observation. I don’t do the facebooks so I had to comment this way…

The contrast between the two pics are perfect for captions. I couldn’t stop laughing at them. Both are set the same way. I am on the left, Thomas is in the middle and Eddie is on the right.

The first picture is of a 9 or 10 year old Steve and a 7-8 year old Eddie holding the wee baby Thomas.

The second is us many years later on a fine Christmas day.

20130425-120204 a.m..jpgSteve – “Look! We won a baby in a raffle!”
Eddie – “Hooooray!”
The Wee Baby Thomas – *Shits Nappy*

20130425-120243 a.m..jpgHungover Steve – “I told you we should have thrown that baby away…”
Hungover Eddie – “Ahhhh! I know!”
Thomas – “Pints?”

Too funny.

And yes. My hair was ridiculous in 1995. It was the style at the time, an onion was also tied to my belt. Happy birthday Eddie…ya bollocks.

Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunrise, Sunset.

  1. The Wee Baby Thomas says:

    Fred Queenens jaws

Leave a Reply

