Bitches Be Trippin’

So I just moved place. A few days ago I got home from work and found the following note attached to my door.

Bitch

This lead to a lot of speculating between myself and everybody on my Facebook and work colleagues. Just what was the story behind this? Is Rosie a nickname and it’s a guy, in the picture it’s an e-mail address which is blanked out above to keep any of our beloved readers, who are likely some sick motherfuckers from e-mailing this poor fucker, the address seemed like it could be a mans name also. Anyways, a few days after I got the note, I got a knock on the door. This lady was at my door with a cute little puppy cradled in her arms. She looks wierded out that I answered the door and say’s “Where is Melissa?” I said, “I don’t know, I moved in here a few days ago” She replies: “Where did Melissa move?”, I said “I don’t know” , She said “Why would she move and not tell me”, I said “I don’t know”, She said “Where is my note? I left a note on this door a few days ago?” , I said “I have it, I was going to give it into the front desk for them to forward it on” , She says “Can I have my note?” I give it to her and she looks like she’s a little less upset and says “Hey, Do you want this puppy!?” , I said “Mmmmm…no?” and slowly closed the door.

Bitches….they be trippin’

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

