#RoryWatch at WWE Royal Rumble 2013!

So Rory went to WWE Royal Rumble in Phoenix last night and I have just sat down to watch it. Judging by the pic he posted on twitter last night I figured he was behind the hazard area known as the spanish announce table. I thought it would take awhile to spot him and if I did it would only be a fleeting glance of my blogging bro but there he was… 10 seconds into my downloaded totally legally obtained pay per view. Now I see him every time it cuts to the announcers…I’m sick of looking at his beautiful face now. I should be happy for my good friend at the finest of WWE pay per views but the novelty is lost. Hey Rory! Get off mah damn Teee Veeee! Seriously, he’s on camera every time it goes to the announcers! Mad stuff altogether.

Also the second we pointed the cursor at him he nods his head in approval. Toot on son, toot on!

Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #RoryWatch at WWE Royal Rumble 2013!

  1. Every weekend i used to go to see this site, because i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site
    conations actually good funny stuff too.

Leave a Reply

