Stop the Internet and give it to this guy!

Cancel everything. I’m sure most of you have already seen this pic and dialogue with it already but Im new to it’s existence. If I haven’t seen it perhaps you haven’t? Anyway, behold!

20121203-075504 p.m..jpg

I declare this person as “Internet Winner” and I believe he should be in full control of everything from now on. This is the funniest picture I have ever seen…and I hate dogs! Hate them. The text makes it of course but still. This human being is so frustrated at his dogs stupid face that he takes to the intertubes to vent his anger! Gaybashing a helpless dog…a new kind of evil. Damn funny to think this person exists. His dog pulls funny faces and he calls him a “faggot” as his vocabulary is so very limited. Sad in a way? Either way I nearly choked laughing and I hope you nearly choke too. I’m nice like that.

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stop the Internet and give it to this guy!

  1. Ciara says:

    Complete brilliance.

Leave a Reply

