“Happy F’n Christmas” from RetailBoy

Hello City Fathers people. Its me, your lovable depression-riddled human bring down, RetailBoy. My Nokia 3310 informs me that it has just turned midnight and has fallen into November 1st…the beginning of hell. Each day of the next four months (yes, four of them…it doesn’t end until March) of my life will be one kick in balls after another, each more pointy and stabbing than the last. Ladies, imagine having the combined total of all of your periods until menopause all at once, that is what it is like. Lads, imagine a swift kick in the balls after a complicated erection. Same deal.

To prepare myself for the onslaught of the fuckwitted general public during these times I listen to certain types of angry and aggressive music while waking from my shitty run-down one bedroom attic of an apartment. This song creeps up a lot. Give me fuel, give me fire, give me that which I desire… Happy fucking Christmas, cunts.

#PrayForMojo
RetailBoy

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?, Fun in Retail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

