Right to reply – Scarlett Pumperknicle

How bloody dare you sir!!!! How bloody dare you. Sure the atmosphere around the city fathers office has become somewhat subdued of late what
with the distinct lack of lady friends and these recessionary times of recession and stuff but for you to bring into question the valid, and dare I say necessary work or the commitment to said work of my city father brethren is beyond reproach!!

The city fathers provide their vast following with the kind of quality misogyny and bile you just cannot find anywhere else on the glorified landfill we call the internet. Further-more, I find your hideous and unjustified actions an enormous and grotesque violation. These men have poured their heart, soul and life savings into the promotion of the values inherent to what the city fathers stands for. Without the valiant actions of the steadfast Steve and sheer genius of cock-sure Rory the world would be a lesser place.

I for one will not sit here and let you belittle the work of great men such as these from your seat of inscrutable power, from your ivory throne. Without these men the world simply would not have ”song of the day” or hard hitting journalism such as “Are you serious bro?” or the epoque-shattering “Prick of the week” and would truly be a lesser place for it.

To my friends and brethren of the city fathers and my many followers I say, this buffoon believes any moron with a Commodore 64 and an itchy scrotum can write a blog post and put it into the public domain and watch it flower as yours has done.

20120910-123521 a.m..jpg

Let him come with his “literally thousands of ideas”, until his head “literally explodes”.

This SYF thinks he’s “cock of the walk”, but let me tell you……….. he is cock of nothing.

For months now I have agonised as to whether I possessed the talent or wherewithal to write on a regular basis for this blog page, but the abhorrent actions of SYF have forced my hand. To para-phrase a tiresome and oft quoted meme from the startlingly handsome Liam Neeson:

20120910-123747 a.m..jpg

I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. .. what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you.

I will look for you, I will find you, and I will spill beer on your keyboard.

Where’s my contract Steve?!!!

20120910-123904 a.m..jpg

The Scarlett Pumpernickel.

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

