Song of the day

So today is the 50th anniversary of The Rolling Stones first gig, of course The City Fathers will bestow them with the one honour they have never had – A shout out on the blog. Those crazy kids will make it big mark our words!

I wanted to post my favourite Stones song “Honky Tonk Woman” but I cannot find a really good quality YouTube video so il post my second favourite. “Jumpin Jack Flash”…I guess you could say it’s a gas. Boom!

Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Song of the... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Song of the day

  1. datingbitch says:

    Hi, I have been trying to invite you to my new blog but I don’t have your username. My other blog ended and the following is my new private blog. You can either email me your username and I can request you or you can click on the following link and I will accept your request, however you won’t get an email confirmation and will have to reclick the link to access my new blog. My link is http://justanotherrollingstone.wordpress.com/
    Or you can email me at justanotherrollingstone@hotmail.com
    Hope to see you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

