A Quickie with Steve: 2! First World Problems

I went to do my food shopping for the week today. I had both a rucksack on my back and a shopping bag in each hand all full of delicious, crappy, over priced food as I walked home listening to my iPod. I always have the iPod on shuffle so it can throw random music combinations at me, I encourage all of you to try it, it is delightful.

A song ended and it skipped to the next one on the list, a song I wasn’t interested in listening to at that time. Both of my hands were tied up in the shopping bags and the button on the line of the headphones isn’t working at the moment. I had to stop, put down all of my food, and manually change the song. I was disgusted. That dear reader is the very definition of a first world problem.

Pick that one out,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

