Saaaaayyy Whaaaat?!

At around 9.30 tonight there was a knock at my door, it confused me. There is never a knock at my door unless some hippy fucker is trying to sell me his beliefs or a religious nutjob wants to talk to me about his love for Jesus…I was not that bothered about answering the door as I have been burned before.

I open the door and see my good friend Paul who has been in Canada for a year and my jaw hits the floor. Regular readers of this site may remember Paul from this rant. I close the door, compose myself and take out my phone to be sure…and reopen the door.

He’s back bitches! Just in time for Euro 2012 too…fun times ahead. He told me not to tell anybody he was home so he could surprise people…I’m doing the opposite. Let’s face it, nothing we have ever put up here has gone viral…well not massively viral…shit he’s gonna kill me. Welcome home sir!

Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saaaaayyy Whaaaat?!

  1. First time I ever go on to your page and this is what I see…Brilliant

Leave a Reply

