Xbox 360 vs Steve

I am now 100% sure that my Xbox is out to destroy me. I was enjoying my day off with a gentlemans game of NBA Jam, the greatest game of all time, when DISASTER struck!!! It’s too painful to describe, just roll the clip…

Are you serious?! The basket just leaped into centre court when I drained it from waaaay down town!!! Then Dwayne Wade goes for a siiiiick dunk to a basket that no longer exists and somehow the ball gets stuck in the magic basket on the half way line! Are you serious bro?!

Oh Xbox old friend…I think it’s time you and I had a heart to heart. You are getting on in years and the noises you make are scaring the neighbours. You are my best friend, I hate seeing you like this but please stop taking your bad mood out on me! You are breaking my heart.

Boomshockalaka,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

