Steves ghost…part 3 : EndGame

Ok friends, let’s be honest here…I was bricking it earlier. I can’t live with a ghost that is out to destroy me. I have no idea what I did to piss him off but it’s kill or be killed at this stage. People say the pen is mightier than that sword but yesterday proved it is not. I needed to employ my full arsenal of weaponry to take this mu’fucker down…

So I did it!!! The ghost is gone forever! I can finally go back to my life safe in the knowledge that word will spread throughout the spirit world that you simply don’t mess with me.

I took this picture to celebrate and to show how happy I was when the battle was over. I have not, and will not view it, the feeling I had after my victory will stay with me forever and a picture will take that feeling away from me. I know how great it felt, I don’t need a damn photo to prove it. The pic is for you fine people to see how I felt after my epic triumph over the ghost that fucked with me and my Earth Wind and Fire CD. A true bastard.

20120423-101738 p.m..jpg

Do I expect a backlash from his ghost buddies? Not really. They know not to mess with me now.

You’re welcome,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

