Song of the day

While walking to work yesterday morning I was fairly pissed off and needed something to kick me in the arse and wake up so I did my usual all song shuffle. After skipping a few songs I found exactly what I needed…pure 80s cheddar.

Ever since we started this spot people have been hassling us in the street when we are trying to enjoy our leisurely 25 pints on a Saturday for one man and one man only. I was going to sleep at night hearing your mass chanting of “We want Billy Idol” so I’m going to give exactly that.

If you don’t think this is one of the best songs of all time I will fight you. Billy Idol with Rebel Yell…get in!!

You’re welcome,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Song of the... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

