The Great Tits Debate

So I was trying to come up with an excuse to try out putting a poll on one of our posts hehe..poll…
So I thought of a discussion I had with a horrible excuse for a human being who will be referred to as my ex for the rest of this post. So I went on a sun holiday with said ex to a Greek Island. We were hanging out by the pool and she decided to take her top off. I was a bit stunned, I then looked around and several girls were doing it. I had never been on a sun holiday before or had I travelled in Europe at that point so maybe it’s a European thing, I don’t know. But anyway, like I said I was stunned, for the first couple of days I couldn’t help but look. It boggled my mind that women would get their intimate bits out in public like that. I asked my ex how she was comfortable having her tits out in public and why she doesn’t do it at home but would do it there. Anyway fast forward a year and we went on another sun holiday to the Canary Islands.
While there same thing, she get her tits out and again there were other girls with their tits out but I noticed something here and in Greece. The girls who had their tits out, only did so for the first 2 days. It was as though once they became familiar with other people hanging around the complex they put the titties away. I opened up the discussion again whilst there and was told women don’t do it in Ireland because Irish men are immature about women’s bodies, while Spanish, Italians, Greeks etc. have more respect etc. But from what I noticed and the behavior after a few days. I think women will get their tits out in public if they think they don’t know anybody there and if nobody they know would see them or find out.
And by the way, women…get those titties out, I encourage you. I’m not saying it’s a bad thing, I just wasn’t used to it and was trying to understand what was going on. In Italy a woman got arrested to being topless on a beach after another woman complained. So at least Italian law seems to think it’s inappropriate.

So question for the poll.

Should women be allowed to go topless in public?
(polls)

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Are you serious Bro?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Great Tits Debate

  1. Steve says:

    Rory, you and your causes… 🙂

Leave a Reply

