Prick of the Week 7!

It’s that time again folks, gather round. So this weeks winner is a real bastard, some may say “ahh he doesn’t know any better” but I know this guy was well aware of what he was doing.

Basically I was trying to eat my lunch in Franklins today and this damn baby in a highchair stared at me the whole time! The little bastard was straight up eyeballin’ me bro! The cheek of him, every time i looked up there he was…staring daggers at me, the cheek.

Staring Baby, If you are reading this and I know you are, I want you to know that I hate you. You ruined my whole lunch break and I couldn’t function at work after it. That dinner cost me €12 and I couldn’t enjoy it because of you ya little fucker!

Haven’t your parents told you that it’s not polite to stare? Also…dude, use a knife and fork, you were a mess. Maybe if you spend more time looking at your plate rather than trying to stare at me until my head explodes maybe you wouldn’t have needed your mammy to clean your face every two minutes!

Your lack of manners in a public place is disturbing. If I was your father I would be mortified.

So you mommas boy…Are the Prick of the week…you disgust me.

Put that in your blog,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Prick of the Week!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prick of the Week 7!

  1. Pingback: Steves ruined lunchbreak | The City Fathers

Leave a Reply

