Prick of the week 5!

So it’s that time again. It took until Sunday to find somebody or something that pissed me off enough to post but I got there.

Myself and Rory we taking a gentlemans stroll around lovely Galway earlier today. We discussed our glorious lives and how great we both are until I was nearly killed, killed I say! This dirty pigeon flew right at my head, narrowly missing me. I was lucky to come out of it with my life. Look at the bastard!

20120115-032901 p.m..jpg

That pigeon woke up this morning and decided “I’m bored. I think it’s time to go into town and fuck up somebodys day!” Who do think you are pigeon? You swoop down, startle me and then you have the cheek to pretend that nothing happened? You disgust me you ill mannered scumbucket.

These pigeons get away with this behavior every day of the week and we just take it. Well no more! Galway we need to stand up for ourselves and rise up against the pigeons. I’m going to do my part so I intend to spend the rest of the day chasing down and booting pigeons at walls. Who’s with me? Death to the pigeons!!!

Put that in your blog,
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Prick of the Week!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prick of the week 5!

  1. Big Bertha. says:

    Poor ickle birdies. 😦

Leave a Reply

