Prick of the week 4!

Welcome back folks! It’s that time of the week again but with a twist. This week its actually Pricks of the Week, I just tore up the rule book!

So this week it’s quite easy to pick these people. You see, yesterday was the day that a lot of people went back to work after their Christmas break and spent the day before (and the day of) bitching and moaning about being back at work! It makes me so angry!!!

I have been “back to work” since the 27th of December like most people. You pricks had two weeks off to swan around doing nothing while we worked away. The cheek of you lucky bastards to even open your stupid mouth about being back at work is hilarious. Most of us had just Christmas Day and Stephens Day off you pack of moaning pricks!

That was just my regular two days off for the week and you have the nerve to complain to me about your handy two weeks of sitting down, walking to the pub then sitting down again until you wake up at 2pm the next day? I hate you so much it gives me energy. Where do you get off?

“Oh il just ease into it today I think” Ease into what? Your job? Il ease my boot into your face you lucky sons of bitches!

“It will be difficult to get back into the swing of things” Are you serious? The swing of what? Me throwing diseased wet fish at your head, that’s what! Christ you people make my head hurt.

You have somehow made a two week break into a bad thing? Christ I hate you all. Try not having a Christmas break and see if that pisses you off too? Don’t even get me started on the teachers that still are not back to work…

There it is. Short and sweet just like your work ethic. I hate you all, shut your mouth and do some work while you are there ya?

Put that in your blog.
Steve

About thecityfathers

We sit around all day stroking our beards, clucking our tongues and discussing what's to be done with this Homer Simpson
This entry was posted in Prick of the Week!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

